About me.

I first got into the Alternate History genre by way of Turtledove and, believe it or not, Civilization II, several years ago. I was later inspired to write my own with inspiration from David Johnson’s “Trolley World”, Glen’s “Dominion of Southern America”, “Union & Liberty”, For All Nails, and then some. 

I now have several progressing full-time TLs of my own, with all sorts of other side projects, and I may post some of that here sometime soon.

I hope you enjoy this humble little WordPress blog of mine over these next months and years as it develops. =)

Leave a Reply

